Am Parallelhafen 30 / Port Number 3885 | 47059 Duisburg
Telefon +49 (0)203 7 10 10 - 0 | Telefax +49 (0)203 7 10 10 - 70
E-Mail infodu@ctsduffo.de

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Rainer Cremerius
Telefon +49 (0)203 7 10 10 - 20
Telefax +49 (0)203 7 10 10 - 76
r.cremerius@ctsduffo.de

Herr Ralf Weiss-Motz
Telefon +49 (0)335 56573 - 72
Telefax +49 (0)335 56573 - 82
r.weiss-motz@ctslogistik.de

 


Disposition

Herr Max Bisanz
Telefon +49 (0)335 56573 - 76
Telefax +49 (0)335 56573 - 70
m.bisanz@ctslogistik.de  

Herr Kay Schwarz
Telefon +49 (0)335 56573 - 73
Telefax +49 (0)335 56573 - 70
Mobiltelefon +49 (0)151 / 52640 - 232
k.schwarz@ctslogistik.de

Herr Patrick Slomczewski
Telefon +49 (0)335 56573 - 71
Telefax +49 (0)335 56573 - 70
p.slomczewski@ctslogistik.de 

 


Disposition Lager

Herr Steve Weiss-Motz
Telefon +49 (0)335 56573 - 75
Telefax +49 (0)335 56573 - 85
Mobiltelefon +49 (0)151 / 52640 - 248
s.weiss-motz@ctslogistik.de

 

Standort Frankfurt/Oder

CTS-Logistik GmbH
Georg-Richter-Straße 14
15234 Frankfurt/Oder

Anfahrt (mit Google maps)

Telefon +49 (0)335 5657 - 372
Telefax +49 (0)335 5657 - 370

E-Mail Allgemeine Information
infodu@ctsduffo.de